When's Melty on Steam?
ahaha that's no--wait, what?

Author Topic: Introductory Thread (Take off your shoes, please)  (Read 407053 times)

Offline Erthkwake

• Apprentice
  • Magic Circuits: 0
  • F-Powerd Ciel main.
    • View Profile
Erthkwake's amazing intro
« Reply #1675 on: March 30, 2014, 05:25:00 PM »
I'm a somewhat novice, F-Powerd Ciel main from Maine (playing on a keyboard).  As far as I know, there is no real "scene" up here.

Look me up on Steam sometime if you want to play a few games.

I also have an Xfire, but I'm rarely online.  I mainly use it to contact people who don't use Steam as much.
You can find me on Steam and Xfire also as Erthkwake.

Offline gemi+

• Apprentice
    • View Profile
Re: Introductory Thread (Take off your shoes, please)
« Reply #1676 on: June 28, 2014, 01:58:29 PM »
Hey everyone. I usually go by gemininoiser online (gemigumi now for everything but psn), perhaps you've seen me in other fighters.

I'm completely new to Melty Blood, but have played other airdashers. Mostly Blazblue, but also Persona, Guilty Gear, Arcana Heart. I'm looking to get into playing this game too, however I'd like to know if this game is still alive. I'm not really afraid to fight veterans, but I don't really know if I'd put the time into this game, if I  can't find anyone to play against.

Region would be east coast.

Anyways nice to meet you all.
« Last Edit: July 23, 2015, 12:28:13 PM by gemigumi »

Offline joshb911

• Apprentice
  • um.... IDK
    • View Profile
« Reply #1677 on: February 07, 2015, 09:48:16 AM »