hentai
When's Melty on Steam?
ahaha that's no--wait, what?

Author Topic: Introductory Thread (Take off your shoes, please)  (Read 407540 times)

Offline Kyzx.

• Jr. Spellcaster
  • Magic Circuits: 6
  • VinnyMarano
    • View Profile
Re: Introductory Thread (Take off your shoes, please)
« Reply #75 on: April 03, 2007, 12:18:40 AM »
i love 3s. with passion. ;D
but of course tom, mason, and even chan and a little bit of andrew bum me out about how old its getting. >:(
so why not start a new game before everyone gets top tier level besides me.
im still planning on becoming top tier 3s.
but MB isnt sooo bad.
i cant help yelling at bryan though.
oh yah, im Vinny :D
"This ones for Bryan Santos!!!"

Offline AkiraTheMastodon

• Spellcaster
  • Magic Circuits: 19
  • 暁を映して。
    • View Profile
    • My u2b.
« Reply #76 on: April 06, 2007, 08:21:25 PM »
Hey I'm Akira.
I'm Japanese, but i can barely speak it. Sad isn't it?
I'm from Hawaii.
Ehh, i've been playing for about six months-ish now. But only started seriously about December-ish.
Currently trying to use Aoko well, My Main is Ciel. Or so i think. I use (or attempt to) Akiha Tohno, Vermillion, and Nanaya.
I play Drummania and IIDX as well.
I wish more people played MB at the local arcade. So i need to stick to playing at school with my friends.
Anyway. Hi all!
« Last Edit: April 06, 2007, 08:30:41 PM by Akira »
Name courtesy of LoliSauce.
俺のパーフェクトさんすう教室。
答えは答えはゼロ人ゼロ人
なぜならなぜならそれは。。。 幻想郷にバス無い!

Offline Zaido

• Spellcaster
  • Magic Circuits: 51
  • HISATSU - GIIIGAA!! DURIIIRU!! BUREEIIKAA!!!
    • View Profile
« Reply #77 on: April 06, 2007, 08:48:21 PM »
welcome Akira... hope you enjoy melty breads :V
<@Sp00ky> basically ruu got on the stick and started having sex with heart
<@Sp00ky> and she did impossible shit
<@Sp00ky> and arturo died

Offline tsukachi.kun

• Apprentice
  • Magic Circuits: 0
    • View Profile
« Reply #78 on: April 07, 2007, 04:29:52 PM »