hentai
When's Melty on Steam?
ahaha that's no--wait, what?

Author Topic: Introductory Thread (Take off your shoes, please)  (Read 407242 times)

Offline Legendary Blue Shirt

• Spellcaster
  • Magic Circuits: 170
  • Meanie
    • View Profile
    • Logical Bends
Re: Introductory Thread (Take off your shoes, please)
« Reply #700 on: January 18, 2009, 10:57:37 AM »
Oh hey, it's MAH BOI Rajaa to keep me company!

Offline Lane

• Jr. Spellcaster
  • Magic Circuits: 6
    • View Profile
« Reply #701 on: January 18, 2009, 08:33:46 PM »
Hi, I'm a mega noob. I encountered this game at Otakon last year. Ever since then I scoured the earth for a ps2 copy. Except my friend told me the PC version is superior. So I finally got the game...and I am doing what I can to start learning the basic BnB combos for Ciel. Had a little trouble getting started because of the numbering and letters for each combo, but I'm figuring it out with the excellent stuff posted here. Very noob friendly environment!

Anyways, Hi  :slowpoke:

Offline Tempered

• America is free to Satsuki
  • Magus Candidate
  • Magic Circuits: 22
  • fullscreen j.[c] mixup
    • View Profile
« Reply #702 on: January 18, 2009, 11:42:51 PM »
Welcome, continue to play Ciel and it wont seem so friendly anymore.  :V
During Loser's Finals at NECX:

<Crowd at Jiyuna about to Lose> Na na na naaaa, na na na naaaa, hey hey hey, Goodbyeeee~

Offline Sh1k1

• Vigilant Blue
  • Magus Candidate
  • Magic Circuits: 43
  • 「これが… モノを殺すと言うことだ…!」
    • View Profile
« Reply #703 on: January 19, 2009, 02:25:30 AM »
This.
FGO Friend Code: 221252074

Offline mewofforcena

• Vigilant Yellow
  • Magus Candidate
  • Magic Circuits: 27
  • Anyaaaan~
    • View Profile
« Reply #704 on: January 19, 2009, 02:41:01 AM »

Does that count if she's selected by the random selection choice?
The April that's farther than May, reversal of limbs

Offline Lane

• Jr. Spellcaster
    • View Profile
« Reply #705 on: January 19, 2009, 07:15:44 PM »