When's Melty on Steam?
ahaha that's no--wait, what?

Author Topic: Introductory Thread (Take off your shoes, please)  (Read 407110 times)

Offline ONGKACHI

• Apprentice
  • Magic Circuits: 0
  • MY GIRLFRIEND^^
    • View Profile
Re: Introductory Thread (Take off your shoes, please)
« Reply #850 on: July 15, 2009, 08:57:33 PM »
Welcome.

Last Arc? Ex shield while in Blood Heat mode. Some characters require you to do it in midair (Ciel, Len, Kouma, Arcueid, Mech-Hisui).

THANKS.....

hahaha...

Offline AM2

• Jr. Spellcaster
  • Magic Circuits: 4
    • View Profile
« Reply #851 on: July 17, 2009, 08:13:51 AM »
Hello. I started playing MB this year. And I also play GG and will play BlazBlue when I can get it. I'm not sure who to main yet, I'm deciding between Ciel, Satsuki, Shiki, Len, Aoko, and Arcueid. I'm planning to buy Actress Again for PS2.
Arguing on which FF game is best doesn't make sense to me.  It feels like you might as well be picking out who's the best schoolyard ball player of the kids who didn't get picked for either team.

Offline AzureMoon

• Apprentice
  • Magic Circuits: 1
  • Pishi~
    • View Profile
« Reply #852 on: July 25, 2009, 04:21:05 AM »
*take off my shoes*
Hi o.o I'm new to the forum.
I'm from Brunei (S.E.A.) Hope to find good players .___.;; (Around Malaysia, Singapore etc)
And I ono what to say xD...... thats all o.o :mystery:

Offline Langley

• Apprentice
  • Blues Drive Monster
    • View Profile
« Reply #853 on: July 30, 2009, 01:54:39 AM »
Hello everyone. I've been reading these forums for some time, but since I've started playing Act Cadenza with a couple of friends and with the imminent release of Actress Again on the PS2 I've decided to join and hopefully have the opportunity to contribute something that isn't complete nonsense.

I mainly play Tohno Akiha and Tohno Shiki, but I've dabbled in several characters that I enjoy, and am very excited to try the new characters in Actress.

Well, that's all for now...