hentai
When's Melty on Steam?
ahaha that's no--wait, what?

Author Topic: Introductory Thread (Take off your shoes, please)  (Read 407144 times)

Offline Coren

• Spellcaster
  • Magic Circuits: 64
  • Swag
    • View Profile
Re: Introductory Thread (Take off your shoes, please)
« Reply #900 on: September 08, 2009, 03:33:28 PM »
hello,im from thee soul calibur community. Unfortunately my main got banned so i came here.Im new to the series and still learning . I live in Maryland i dont think im good enough for offline yet.
Welcome to the comunity, don't worry, just mash 2A if you don't know what to do.

Damn Coren.  2 years lurking?  Bout time you've made an account!

Anyway, it sounds like you'll be fitting in to the community well.  Glad to see you join.
Cool, thanks for the welcome.

Yeah...I'm kinda known for lurking the hell out of things; I tend to put off registration for things.
Combos so bright I gotta wear shades.

Offline all_yomi

• Apprentice
  • Magic Circuits: 0
  • Good at guessing
    • View Profile
« Reply #901 on: September 08, 2009, 08:37:56 PM »
haha thats what everyone in the SC community said. Just mash 2A and you will be fine. The game seems really fun though.........

Offline LoliSauce

• Righteous Pedo
  • Magic Circuits: 120
  • Dandy Girl
    • View Profile
« Reply #902 on: September 08, 2009, 09:42:31 PM »
Careful!  Mashing 2A won't get you as far as it did in the MBAC days.  It's much less the "mashy blood" that it used to be.

Welcome yomi, I dig the username.
<LoliSauce>   Yeah, so I live right in between an elementary school and a middle school about a block on each side of me
<Zar>      God loves you, Lolisauce
---
<Mauve>      [The Touhou fandom] are like the moe character equivalent of furries.

Offline mizuki

• Magus
  • Magic Circuits: 125
  • nasty
    • View Profile
« Reply #903 on: September 17, 2009, 01:08:28 AM »