hentai
When's Melty on Steam?
ahaha that's no--wait, what?

Author Topic: Robot Maids are the Best <3  (Read 18100 times)

Offline Zaido

• Spellcaster
  • Magic Circuits: 51
  • HISATSU - GIIIGAA!! DURIIIRU!! BUREEIIKAA!!!
    • View Profile
Robot Maids are the Best <3
« on: March 01, 2007, 12:31:46 AM »
Maids are cool... but Robot Maids rox!
since there isn't much MHisui luving... i thought i would start this thread :O...

i am not good at writing a guide... so... i will just write stuff i feel that MHisui is all about... any critisizm is OK!!

What type of character is MHisui:
-Mid to Far Range type fighter
-Capabilities of Zoning ur ass with arsenals of Jetpacks to Lazaaaazz...

Goods:
-her long Reach and many projectiles
-her Dmg output pretty good
-Able to control space with jetpacks and other arsenal
-she is a Hisui!! & a maid !!
-and if ur a Phantasy Star Online Fan!!

Bad:
-Ground dash start up sux...
-Her moves have long recovery if whiffed..
-Her takes more dmg in the long run
-Her air dash isn't so hot either

i guess we can move on the the basic moves now:

5a: just like Hisui's 5a, a swing to the face about head height

2a: just like Hisui's 2a, a crouch and a poke to the shins

ja: she does the same posture jump like Hisui's ja, but her hand extends for a longer reach, and it hits multiple times!! overall good

5B: same posture's as Hisui's 5b, but instead her hand extends for longer reach. (recovery on whiff isn't so good...) Don't use this move directly next to the opponent or the attack will just miss... do it after a chain from 5a/2a..

2B: she bends down and extends both hands out, it can hit up to 2 times.. (recover on whiff sux...) Don't use this move directly next to the opponent...it will whiff... do it frome a chain 5a/2a..

jB: mmm, she busts out her fan and does a upward swing like hisui! basic use for air combo