hentai
When's Melty on Steam?
ahaha that's no--wait, what?

Author Topic: Nanaya MBAA Thread (C/H/F Moon)  (Read 100654 times)

Offline AkiraTheMastodon

• Spellcaster
  • Magic Circuits: 19
  • 暁を映して。
    • View Profile
    • My u2b.
Nanaya MBAA Thread (C/H/F Moon)
« on: September 26, 2008, 06:16:15 AM »
With all the MBAA threads for characters, noticed Nanaya didn't have one so I'll attempt a thread.
This is my first attempt at a informative thread, please bear with it.  :emo:
Hoping for this thread to contain info on all the different Moons. Contribution is greatly appreciated!
I don't know much about H Nanaya yet, so any info is greatly appreciated.
I'll be constantly editing this whenever I get a chance to test out new things(daily, maybe)

EDIT:
With console out, some of this information may be outdated/need to be changed with Original Balance.
EX: After messing with F Nanaya mid-combo 214B to dash 2A.
Feels like maybe only possible when close corner (When you reach corner via 214B).
This combo used to be pretty free in vanilla, but it feels like recovery on the 214B may have been changed?

I use BE instead of [ ] to denote charge moves, because I am lazy and I don't like it when it happens to be a B move that needs to be charged.
So in other words...I don't like half the page being bolded only to realize it later.

Videos Will update eventually.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N-njMU0mrd4 (F Nanaya vs F Kohaku / H M-Hisui)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KGzqgQFiF4g  (F Nanaya vs F Nanaya) <--- As the name of the video suggests...It's awesome.
http://www.nicovideo.jp/watch/sm4844938 (Linked by Okuhoshi on Page 2) (F Nanaya vs         ) <--- Too lazy to re-watch who it is against.

This set of videos was linked by Okuhoshi.
Original thread below.
http://www.meltybread.com/forums/shiki-nanaya/waruine-thread/
The following videos are of F-Nanaya.

Waruine guide vids
http://www.nicovideo.jp/watch/sm7216286
http://www.nicovideo.jp/watch/sm6868468

パロスペ collection